7 Stages of SDLC

32 Downloads so far

(1 Editable Slide)

7 Stages of SDLC PPT Slide 1
7 Stages of SDLC PPT Slide 1 7 Stages of SDLC PPT Slide 2

7 Stages of SDLC

Sign Up & Download Now

Available For

Microsoft PowerPoint
Google Slides

Illustrate the seven distinct phases of the software development life cycle (SDLC) with our 7 Stages of SDLC PPT, which is crafted using the best graphics and vectors. It features a beautiful infographic depicting the stages of the SDLC process, i.e., planning, analysis, design, development, testing, deployment, and maintenance, in a visually appealing manner. This creatively-designed, fully customizable PPT can be used by IT professionals, project managers, and team leaders in their presentations for discussing the methodology of improving the process and quality of the software development process. 

The slide rightly strikes a balance between creativity and professionalism, making it a perfect fit for business presentations. Our designers have equipped it with high-definition icons and graphics and striking color combinations to align it with the latest trends. It is compatible with Microsoft PowerPoint, Apple Keynote, and Google Slides. So, don’t delay and download the slide right away!

Equipped with Best-in-Class Features

  • All the icons, illustrations, and diagrams can be resized and recolored quickly as per your needs, without any prior editing skills or external aid.
  • No copyright infringement issues as it is designed from scratch.
  • Thorough research has been undertaken to create it from scratch, so you will not encounter copyright infringement issues.
  • You can use it easily in your current or future presentations.

So, download this slide for an extra punch of uniqueness and creativity!

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 7 Stages of SDLC
How do you rate this product? *